Asian Entertainment & Talent Agency / 亚洲娱乐艺人经纪公司


See our Roster


MaxPerience Entertainment was founded by Max Jang based in Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur who has strong relationship with entertainment companies and artiste booking experience in Asia. We provide special appearance, endorsement, concert and fan-meeting services with Asian celebrities & artistes.

MaxPerience Entertainment has successfully done business in countries like Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, China, Japan and even India.

MaxPerience娛樂經紀公司由張基龍創立,業務主要基於香港和吉隆坡。公司創始人與亞洲各大娛樂公司有著密切的業務聯繫,以及擁有豐富的藝人經紀經驗。我們提供的服務主要是舉辦亞洲名人和藝人的演唱會、粉絲會等活動。 MaxPerience娛樂經紀公司已經成功在新加坡,馬來西亞,泰國,越南,香港,中國,日本,甚至是在印度等國家舉辦商演。


Our Mission is to bring the very best in quality entertainment to the right place, at the right time, and to blow your mind.

We are here to maximize the entertainment experience in Asia.


Founder – Max Jang (張基龍)


Browse our talented artistes from Asia.


Lee Ji-eun, professionally known as IU, is a South Korean singer, songwriter and actress.

Aside from her music career, IU has also ventured into hosting radio and television shows, as well as acting. Following her supporting role in teen drama Dream High and minor appearances in several television series, IU starred in You’re the Best, Lee Soon-shin, Pretty Man, The Producers and Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo.



Kang Hee-gun, better known by his stage name Gary, is a South Korean rapper, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, and television personality. Besides a solo artist, he is also the rapper and lyricist of the hip-hop duo Leessang. Since their formation in 2002, the group has produced a total of eight albums and had several hits under their belt. In 2014, Gary made his debut as a solo artist with the mini-album Mr.Gae. Despite the album being banned by all major TV broadcast stations for its 19+ content, his songs still managed to top several charts. He and long time collaborator Jung In later went on to form the duo, Jung In & Gary. The two released the singles “Your Scent” and “Bicycle.”

Aside from his own work, Gary has been featured in works by famous artists such as Psy, Baek Ji Young, Lee Hyori, Dynamic Duo, and MC Mong. He is also a former cast member of the variety show Running Man. Gary has since left Running Man to focus on his music.



F.T. Island, also known as Five Treasure Island, is a five-member South Korean rock band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2007. The band consists of Choi Jong-hoon (leader, guitar, and keyboard), Lee Hong-gi (main vocals), Lee Jae-jin (bass and 2nd vocals), Song Seung-hyun (guitar, vocals, and rap) replacing Oh Won-bin in 2009, and Choi Min-hwan (drums and sub vocalist). On the other hand, F.T. Triple (A3), a sub-group of F.T. Island consisted of Jong-hoon, Jae-jin and Min-hwan, and has been inactive since 2012.

F.T. Island debuted in Korea on June 7, 2007, with the song, “Love Sick” on the music television program, M! Countdown. The band’s Korean debut was successful; their debut album, titled Cheerful Sensibility was the sixth best-selling album in 2007. Their debut song “Lovesick” topped the K-Pop charts for eight consecutive weeks. Moreover, they also won the Best New Male Group in the Mnet Asian Music Awards and the Popularity and Newcomer Awards in the Golden Disk Awards in 2007.

The band then debuted in Japan a year later, on June 8, 2008, with the EP, Prologue of F.T. Island: Soyogi. However, it was met with limited success – it peaked at the 95th position in the Japanese charts and experienced sluggish album sales. It was not only until their third Japanese studio album, Five Treasure Island with the title track “Flower Rock”, which made them as successful artists in Japan. The album achieved 1st position in chart ranking sales and sold more than 45,000 copies in Japan. They are also the first Foreign Male Band to top the Oricon Daily Charts, which is the first band to top it in 42 years.

In 2009, F.T. Triple was formed and they released their first single “Love Letter” in the same year. The band then promoted the single on various music programmes in Korea. F.T. Triple has also performed in F.T. Island’s concerts such as Men’s Stories in 2010, and sang the OST “Don’t You Know” for the drama Master of Study. Main vocalist Hong-gi made his solo debut in both Korea and Japan with a mini album and a full album respectively. The Korean album was titled as FM302, and the album was released on November 18, 2015, while the Japanese album was titled as AM302, which was also released on December 9, 2015.

F.T. Island has released fifteen full-length albums, eight mini-albums, many singles and soundtrack productions for different drama theme songs and anime openings. F.T. Island is considered to be South Korea’s first instrumental idol band. The band had also won various prestigious awards such as the Golden Disk Awards and Seoul Music Awards, and held more than 10 different tours since debut.



CNBLUE is a South Korean pop rock band formed in Seoul. The lineup originally consisted of Jung Yong-hwa (leader, guitar, main vocals, rap), Lee Jong-hyun (guitar, vocals), Kang Min-hyuk (drums), and Kwon Kwang-jin (bass), and they released their debut Japanese mini-album Now or Never in 2009. Kwon Kwang-jin left the band shortly after and was replaced by Lee Jung-shin (bass, rap).

CN is an initialism for Code Name, while BLUE is a backronym for burning, lovely, untouchable, and emotional; it is meant to portray the images of Jong-hyun, Minh-hyuk, Jung-shin, and Yong-hwa, respectively.They released four teasers for their 1st Korean mini album Bluetory, starring one member per each of the videos in the sequence of Jong-hyun, Min-hyuk, Jung-shin and lastly, Yong-hwa on January 6, 8, 11 and 13, 2010 respectively. On January 14, 2010, CNBLUE debuted their first mini-album in Korea with the lead single “I’m a Loner”. Their fan club is called “Boice”.



Astro is a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio in 2015. The group is composed of six members: MJ, Jin Jin, Cha Eun-woo, Moon Bin, Rocky, and Yoon San-ha. Astro released their debut mini album Spring Up on February 23, 2016.


Got7 is a multi-national K-pop boy group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2014. Got7 has seven members: leader JB, Mark, Junior, Jackson, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. They are a multinational group with members from South Korea, Hong Kong, Thailand, and the United States.

Got7 released their debut EP, Got It?, on January 20, 2014. On October 22, 2014, they debuted in Japan with the release of their first Japanese single, “Around the World”.

For their work in 2014, Got7 won Best New Artist Group at the Seoul Music Awards and received three nominations at the 29th Golden Disk Awards, winning the Newcomer Award and China Goodwill Star Award.

Monsta X

Monsta X is a South Korean hip hop boy group formed by Starship Entertainment in 2015. The members who won the survival show No.Mercy (노머시) debuted as Monsta X. The group consists of seven members: Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon, and I.M. The group’s name Monsta X comes from ‘Mon’ that is the French word means ‘My’ so ‘Monsta’ means ‘My star and ‘X’ is the symbol of mysterious and the factor in Mathematics. The other meaning is they’re the monster that will possess your heart.